بناء, DIY والكيماويات

تخفيض تكلفة التعبئة والتغليف والتنمية لبناء وDIY المنتجات

هذه هي بيئة صعبة حيث يمكن للمشغلين تشغيل 24/7 على أنظمة التعبئة والتغليف الآلي للغاية. سلامة, أداء التعبئة والتغليف واجتماع عوامل تنظيمية صارمة متأصلة في عمل المشروع لدينا والمرتبطة تغيير مسارات التعبئة والتغليف.

العمل ذات الصلة في هذا القطاع

Cuprinol

لCuprinol, أزلنا تعقيد عبواتها الثانوي. نحن موحدة صيغ, المواد, التعبئة منهجية وقدم الحد الأدنى من توزيع سهولة الوصول والتعبئة والتغليف ودية التجزئة. لصناعة, وكان هذا أول وأنها لا تزال فعالة في استخدام اليوم.

الجبس المملكة المتحدة وايرلندا

BPB هي أكبر منتج الجصي أوروبا, تعمل على مدى عدة مواقع التصنيع. وقد ركز هذا المشروع على إعادة هندسة وتكلفة الحد من المنصات الخشبية مع زيادة الإعادة وإعادة استخدامها. أحجام الأخشاب البليت, الهياكل, وموحدة الصفوف والجودة في المجموعة; الموردين ترشيد وآليات تنفيذها من أجل التركيز التكاليف على الأخشاب من الاستخدام الكلي متر مكعب المجموعات ".

لافارج

لافارج - أكبر منتج للأسمنت في العالم, طلب TPG لخلق مفهوم جديد التعبئة والتغليف للأسمنت Mastercrete لها. هذه البحوث المشاركة, أفكار, التنقيح, الطيار وتنفيذ PE جديد المزودة بصمامات تحمل التعامل معها "حقيبة دومبي" ل12.5KG قدرة التعبئة. التعبئة والتغليف الجديد هو أول آخر لافارج. شاهد الفيديو

SMJ الكهربائية

SMJ تصنيع أنظمة الرصاص تمديد, محولات السفر, أسلاك الخ. وكان لدينا وجيزة من SMJ لتطوير فريدة من نوعها, منزل على غرار مجموعة التعبئة والتغليف التي من شأنها تحديث نقطة من بيع المنتجات وتقديم التعبئة والتغليف وتحسين التجزئة شنقا / مساحة الجرف. التصاميم لها "تأثير حقيقي"، وكانت عاملا contributable في زيادة مبيعات المنتجات SMJ ل.

Building, DIY and Chemicals

Packaging Cost Reduction and Development for Building and DIY Products

This is a tough environment where operators can run 24 / 7 on highly automated packaging systems. Safety, packaging performance and meeting of stringent regulatory factors are inherent in our project work and the associated packaging change routings.

Related work in this sector

Cuprinol

For Cuprinol, we removed the complexity of their secondary packaging. We standardised formats, materials, packing methodology and introduced minimal easy access distribution and retail friendly packaging. For the industry, this was a first and it remains effectively in use today.

Gypsum UK and Ireland

BPB is Europe’s largest plasterboard producer, operating over several manufacturing sites. This project was focussed on the re-engineering and cost reduction of timber pallets whilst increasing their returnability and reuse. Pallet timber sizes, structures, grades and quality were standardised across the group; Suppliers rationalised and mechanisms implemented to focus costs on the groups’ overall timber cubic metre usage.

Lafarge

Lafarge – the world’s largest cement producer, asked TPG to create a new packaging concept for its Mastercrete cement. This involved research, ideas, refinement, pilot and implementation of a new PE valved carry handled ‘dumpy bag’ for 12.5kg fill capacity. The new packaging is another first for Lafarge. Watch video

SMJ Electrical

SMJ manufactures extension lead systems, travel adaptors, wiring accessories etc. Our brief from SMJ was to develop a unique, house styled packaging range which would modernise its point of sale product and packaging presentation and optimise retail hanging / shelf space. The designs have ‘real impact’ and have been a contributable factor in increasing sales of SMJ’s products.