Biens de consommation et des ménages

Packaging Design and Cost Optimisation for Consumer Goods

Invariably, our work here must satisfy highly technical and global manufacturing standards covering a wide range of products and packaging scenarios. Whether we are working on packaging design / development or cost reduction programmes, we operate to internationally accredited CAD specifications, pack test evaluations, Supplier quality and cost benchmark analysis – end to end.

Related work in this sector

Bowers & Wilkins

Bowers & Wilkins confiance dans les compétences de conception d'emballage de TPG pour développer des emballages pour leur gamme de produits le plus cher encore. Ils ne voulaient pas se fier à leurs fournisseurs d'emballages; ils voulaient des solutions nouvelles, une nouvelle approche, l'innovation packaging - qui est ce qu'ils ont obtenu. Nous avons pris ce développement du concept de prototypage CAO pour la mise en œuvre. Les nouvelles ont été lancées haut-parleurs 800 Series Diamond en 2015. Regarder la vidéo Déballez

DK Marques

Pour les marques DK, la plus grande compagnie d'accessoires de cuisine, nous avons conçu les nouvelles gammes d'emballage pour Cole & Mason, Zyliss, nourriture, etc.. concepts de conception de prototypes pour emballer les tests, Caractéristiques, l'approvisionnement des fournisseurs et la mise en œuvre de la Chine.

Kenwood

Redessiner tous les emballages pour surmonter les problèmes de dégâts et les faiblesses de la qualité de l'emballage, créée en partie par le grand nombre de fournisseurs de la Chine et les sites de fabrication utilisés puis. Nous avons développé Groupe Kenwood Normes internationales d'emballage / Procédures d'essai / un système de spécification basée sur CAO. Nous avons repensé l'emballage autour des ensembles modulaires de pièces moulées en pâte interne et litho style cadeaux imprimés structures en carton ondulé. nous prototypé, testé et mis en œuvre chaque norme internationale - les résultats finaux éliminés des dégâts et créé une famille de structures de soutien de la marque Kenwood et son statut de marché.

Région des lacs

Pour Lakeland, nous avons entrepris plusieurs projets de conception de construction menant à l'élaboration du Manuel d'emballage Lakeland, construit pour être facilement réalisable à travers son portefeuille de fournisseurs à l'étranger très grand. Il fournit des lignes directrices d'emballage et assure la qualité de l'emballage uniforme dans les produits de Lakeland.

Consumer Goods and Household

Packaging Design and Cost Optimisation for Consumer Goods

Invariably, our work here must satisfy highly technical and global manufacturing standards covering a wide range of products and packaging scenarios. Whether we are working on packaging design / development or cost reduction programmes, we operate to internationally accredited CAD specifications, pack test evaluations, Supplier quality and cost benchmark analysis – end to end.

Related work in this sector

Bowers & Wilkins

Bowers & Wilkins trusted in TPG’s packaging design skills to develop packaging for their most expensive product range yet. They did not want to rely on their packaging suppliers; they wanted fresh solutions, a fresh approach, packaging innovation - which is what they got. We took this development from concept to CAD prototyping to implementation. The new 800 Series Diamond speakers were launched in 2015. Watch unpack video

DK Brands

For DK Brands, the largest kitchen accessory company, we designed the new packaging ranges for Cole & Mason, Zyliss, Culinare etc. Design concepts to prototypes to pack testing, specifications, supplier sourcing and China implementation.

Kenwood

Redesign all of packaging to overcome damage issues and packaging quality weaknesses, in part created by the large number of China suppliers and manufacturing sites then being used. We developed Kenwood Group International Packaging Standards / Test Procedures / a CAD based Specification System. We redesigned packaging around modular sets of internal pulp mouldings and gift styled litho printed corrugated carton structures. We prototyped, tested and implemented each international standard - the end results eliminated damage and created a family of structures supporting the Kenwood brand and its market status.

Lakeland

For Lakeland we have undertaken several constructional design projects leading to the development of the Lakeland Packaging Manual, constructed to be easily workable across its very large overseas supplier portfolio. It provides packaging guidelines and ensures consistent packaging quality across Lakeland’s products.