Design, Innovation and Awards

Verpackung Innovation

Every project has a design aspect and in many cases this is the priority packaging innovation development driver. Innovation doesn’t need to cost more. It won us the 2012 Communicative Packaging Red Dot Award for our Drift Action Camera pack.

Related work in this sector

Benjoy

Wir haben einen Standard-Topf in eine tropf Packung für eine Reihe von Kindern trocknen Snacks. Dies war eine einzigartige Pack Entwicklung; sie gewann mehr Verbraucher Auszeichnungen und war von grundlegender Bedeutung für das Ethos des Unternehmens.

Booja Booja

Booja - Booja fragte TPG seine Trüffel Selection Süßwarenverpackungen neu zu gestalten. nichts einfacher; es ist eine Reihe von leicht geöffnet, klicken wiederverschließbar, Buchart Klapp Kartons mit abnehmbaren Platten, eine diskrete Art zu schaffen - und das aus einem Stück Karton. Effizientes Design zu optimal Kosten.

Drift Innovation

Für Drift Innovation, wir entwickelt preis Verpackung für ihre Aktion Kameras zu gewinnen, Ghost - S und Stealth 2. Sehr kluge Verpackung und Kommunikations - der deutschen Red Dot Award 2012 erreicht.

Finchtail

Finchtail zielen auf eine einfache und nützliche Möglichkeit, alltägliche Probleme zu lösen. Gleiche Teile Design, Nachhaltigkeit und gesunder Menschenverstand. Für dieses Projekt, Finchtail fragte TPG ein Board basiertes Tablet / mobilen Stand zu entwickeln - leicht zusammenzubauen, kostengünstig, Super cool; gefolgt von der Gestaltung der Verpackung und Einzelhandel Displayverpackung. Wir haben die erste Verwendung von Wellpappe als Konsumgut und natürlich erstellt, es ist kostengünstig und vollständig recyclebar. Der Karton ist ein einzigartiges Design und beinhaltet einen Aufreißstreifen, optional Integral Euro Haken und eine AWE-Funktion.

Design, Innovation and Awards

Packaging Innovation

Every project has a design aspect and in many cases this is the priority packaging innovation development driver. Innovation doesn’t need to cost more. It won us the 2012 Communicative Packaging Red Dot Award for our Drift Action Camera pack.

Related work in this sector

Benjoy

We made a standard pot into a non-spill pack for a range of kids dry snack foods. This was a unique pack development; it won several consumer awards and was fundamental to the ethos of the company.

Booja Booja

Booja - Booja asked TPG to redesign its Truffle Selection confectionery packaging. Nothing simple; it’s a range of easy open, click reclosable, book style hinged cartons with removable internal panels, creating a discrete style – and all from one piece of cartonboard. Efficient design at optimum cost.

Drift Innovation

For Drift Innovation, we developed award winning packaging for their action cameras, Ghost – S and Stealth 2. Very clever packaging and communication - achieved the German Red Dot Award 2012.

Finchtail

Finchtail aim to solve everyday problems in a simple and useful way. Equal parts design, sustainability and common sense. For this project, Finchtail asked TPG to develop a board based tablet / mobile stand - easy to assemble, low cost, super cool; followed by the design of its packaging and retail display packaging. We’ve created the first use of corrugated as a consumer product and of course, it’s low cost and fully recyclable. The carton is a unique design and incorporates a tear strip, optional integral euro hook and a reclose feature.