Dessein, Innovation et prix

innovation d'emballage

Every project has a design aspect and in many cases this is the priority packaging innovation development driver. Innovation doesn’t need to cost more. It won us the 2012 Communicative Packaging Red Dot Award for our Drift Action Camera pack.

Related work in this sector

Benjoy

Nous avons fait un pot standard dans un emballage non-déversement pour une gamme d'enfants secs grignotines. Ce fut un développement pack unique pour; il a gagné plusieurs prix à la consommation et était fondamentale pour l'éthique de l'entreprise.

Booja Booja

Booja - Booja a demandé à TPG pour la refonte de son emballage de confiserie de sélection de la truffe. rien de simple; il est une gamme d'ouverture facile, cliquez sur refermable, style livre articulé cartons avec des panneaux internes amovibles, la création d'un style discret - et tout d'un morceau de carton. Une conception efficace à un coût optimal.

Innovation Drift

Pour l'innovation Drift, nous avons développé primé emballage pour leurs caméras d'action, Ghost - S et furtif 2. emballage très intelligent et de la communication - obtenu le Prix allemand Red Dot 2012.

Finchtail

Finchtail visent à résoudre les problèmes quotidiens d'une manière simple et utile. conception de parties égales, la durabilité et le bon sens. Pour ce projet, Finchtail a demandé à TPG de développer un comprimé à base de carte / support mobile - facile à assembler, à bas prix, super cool; suivi par la conception de son emballage et l'affichage des emballages de vente au détail. Nous avons créé la première utilisation de carton ondulé en tant que produit de consommation et bien sûr, il est faible coût et entièrement recyclable. La boîte en carton est une conception unique et comprend une bande de déchirement, en option crochet euro intégrale et une fonction de réenclenchement.

Design, Innovation and Awards

Packaging Innovation

Every project has a design aspect and in many cases this is the priority packaging innovation development driver. Innovation doesn’t need to cost more. It won us the 2012 Communicative Packaging Red Dot Award for our Drift Action Camera pack.

Related work in this sector

Benjoy

We made a standard pot into a non-spill pack for a range of kids dry snack foods. This was a unique pack development; it won several consumer awards and was fundamental to the ethos of the company.

Booja Booja

Booja - Booja asked TPG to redesign its Truffle Selection confectionery packaging. Nothing simple; it’s a range of easy open, click reclosable, book style hinged cartons with removable internal panels, creating a discrete style – and all from one piece of cartonboard. Efficient design at optimum cost.

Drift Innovation

For Drift Innovation, we developed award winning packaging for their action cameras, Ghost – S and Stealth 2. Very clever packaging and communication - achieved the German Red Dot Award 2012.

Finchtail

Finchtail aim to solve everyday problems in a simple and useful way. Equal parts design, sustainability and common sense. For this project, Finchtail asked TPG to develop a board based tablet / mobile stand - easy to assemble, low cost, super cool; followed by the design of its packaging and retail display packaging. We’ve created the first use of corrugated as a consumer product and of course, it’s low cost and fully recyclable. The carton is a unique design and incorporates a tear strip, optional integral euro hook and a reclose feature.